Album: Chris Brown – Breezy

Chris Brown – Breezy

Chris Brown – Breezy
Chris Brown – Breezy

Breezy Album Zip Download

Chris Brown dropped a new Album titled Breezy Zip. Chris Brown – Breezy Zip is available right here on ozochima for your download.

Listen and download Chris Brown – Breezy Zip Album

Chris Brown – Breezy Zip Album Tracklist:

  1. Wheels Fall Off
  2. Cab
  3. Pitch Black
  4. Possessive ft. BLEU, Lil Wayne
  5. Addicted
  6. Call Me Everyday
  7. Closure
  8. Need You Right Here
  9. Sex Memories
  10. Hmhmm
  11. Psychic ft. Jack Harlow
  12. Make Love (Breezy)
  13. Sleep At Night
  14. Passing Time
  15. WE (Warm Embrace)
  16. Forbidden
  17. Bad Then A
  18. Survive The Night
  19. Dream
  20. Slide
  21. Harder
  22. On Some New Shit
  23. Luckiest Man

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button