ALBUM: Ekoh – The D3tour (Zip File)

ALBUM: Ekoh – The D3tour (Zip File)
ALBUM: Ekoh – The D3tour (Zip File)

Ekoh – The D3tour Album Download 320kbps

Download 320kbps Mp3 by Ekoh – The D3tour. 

Here comes a piece of new trending music by Ekoh titled The D3tour

Ozochima brings you the latest music for your listening pleasure, Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.

Stream or Download Ekoh – The D3tour

Ekoh – The D3tour Lyrics and Tracklist


  1. The D3tour
  2. Martian
  3. Reverse
  4. Locked In ft. Rittz
  5. C.R.E.A.M. (Clout Rules Everything Around Me)
  6. ​butterfly
  7. The Edge ft. Futuristic
  8. Nothin’ to Me ft. Locksmith
  9. Dream Eater
  10. One More Minute
  11. ​whatdoyoudo? ft. Jarren Benton
  12. ​dopesick
  13. Fever ft. RAXI
  14. Wrong Side of the Bed
  15. Smithereens
  16. Gimme That
  17. Villain ft. Vin Jay
  18. Suicide Squad
  19. Take Me Home
  20. Firefly ft. Drowsy
  21. ​i’m not alright

Leave a Reply