ALBUM: Fredo – Independence Day (Zip File)

ALBUM: Fredo – Independence Day (Zip File)
ALBUM: Fredo – Independence Day (Zip File)

Fredo – Independence Day Mp3 Download 320kbps

Download 320kbps Mp3 by Fredo – Independence Day. 

Here comes a piece of new trending music by Fredo titled Independence Day

Ozochima brings you the latest music for your listening pleasure, Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.

Stream or Download Fredo – Independence Day

Fredo – Independence Day Lyrics and Tracklist


  1. Independence Day
  2. Freestyle
  3. 14 ft. Potter Payper
  4. Mind ft. Clavish
  5. Talk Of The Town
  6. Bad Boy
  7. Mother’s Life
  8. Wandsworth to Bullingdon ft. Headie One
  9. Double Tap ft. Suspect (Active Gxng)
  10. Skinny Niggas
  11. Flowers & The Snow
  12. Don’t Cry
  13. Everyday
  14. Outro

Leave a Reply