ALBUM: Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) [Zip File]

ALBUM: Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) [Zip File]
ALBUM: Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) Mp3 Download 320kbps

Download Mp3 Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe)

Ozochima brings you the latest music for your listening pleasure, Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure. Always visit to get fresh Mp3 for your listening pleasure.
Stream or Download and share your thoughts about this single below.

The album houses 28 tracks.

Stream ALBUM: Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) Download free [Zip File]

01 Intro
02 Finesse Out The Gang Way
03 Switched Up
04 Let Em Know
05 Should’ve Ducked
06 When I’m Lonely
07 Every Freakin’ Day
08 Love You
09 I Don’t Know
10 Movement
11 Last Minute
12 Kanye Krazy
13 Redman
14 Refugee
15 Death Ain’t Easy
16 The Voice
17 Backdoor
18 Still Trappin’
19 Stay Down
20 Free Jamell
21 Misunderstood
22 Not The Same
23 India Pt. 3
24 Coming Clean
25 Going Strong
26 Changes
27 Lamborghini Mirrors
28 To Be Honest


Leave a Reply