ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral

Lil Wayne – Funeral

Lil Wayne Funeral Zip Download

  • ALBUM NAME – Funeral.
  • ARTIST NAME – Lil Wayne.
  • GENRE – Hip Hop.
  • LABEL – Young Money Entertainment

ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral, Wow, finally. Since we enter this year one album we all have been looking forward to is the album from the legendary rapper Lil wizzy and finally, the album is here. Dwayne Michael Carter Jr. famously known as Lil Wayne has finally dropped his long-anticipated album Funeral.

wizzy dropping this album will make it his 13 studio album since he was discovered by birdman in 1996 and he dropped his first album in 1999 which went platinum. Funeral is coming exactly one and a half years after he released his last album called carter v.

And the album has good features from a heavy-weight rappers like Big Sean, Lil Baby, Jay Rock, Adam Levine, 2 Chainz, Takeoff, The Dream, Lil Twist, and late rapper XXXTentacion.

Tracklist of the album below


  1. Funeral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mama Mia
  4. I Do It ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin’ With Me
  7. Clap For Em
  8. Bing James ft. Jay Rock
  9. Not Me
  10. Trust Nobody ft. Adam Levine
  11. Know You Know ft. 2 Chainz
  12. Wild Dogs
  13. Harden
  14. I Don’t Sleep ft. Takeoff
  15. Sights And Silencers ft. The-Dream
  16. Ball Hard ft. Lil Twist
  17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  18. Get Outta My Head ft. XXXTentacion
  19. Piano Trap
  20. Line Em Up
  21. Darkside
  22. Never Mind
  23. T.O. ft. O.T. Genasis
  24. Wayne’s World

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button