ALBUM: Mac Miller – Circles

Mac Miller – Circles

Mac Miller Posthumous Album Circles Finally Drops

  • ALBUM NAME – Circles.
  • ARTIST NAME – Mac Miller.
  • GENRE – Rap
  • LABEL – Warner Records Inc.

Mac Miller Circles Album is finally here. The body of work is been the by label Warner Records Inc. in conjunction with the late rapper family. The rapper who unfortunately passed away a year and a half, in September 2018 has had his Posthumous album released in his memory by his loving family.

The circle will be a follow-up to his last album in 2018 titled Swimming, and the production credit of this beautiful body of work goes to producer Jon Brion. The Album is a total of 12 tracks with no featured artists. The body of work contains tracks like “GoodNews” which was previously released on Thursday, and racks like EverybodyI Can See, and many more.


Checkout The Track List


  1. Circles
  2. Complicated
  3. Blue World
  4. Good News
  5. I Can See
  6. Everybody
  7. Woods
  8. Hand Me Downs
  9. That’s on Me
  10. Hands
  11. Surf
  12. Once a Day


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button