ALBUM: Russ – Shake The Snow Globe

Russ – Shake The Snow Globe

ALBUM: Russ – Shake The Snow Globe

  • ALBUM NAME – Shake The Snow Globe.
  • ARTIST NAME – Russ.
  • GENRE – Hip Hop.
  • LABEL – Russ My Way Inc.

ALBUM: Russ – Shake The Snow Globe, Russ well is finally here with his much-anticipated album, and he called it Shake The Snow World. The Atlanta-based rapper came through with his 14 tracks album, Which featured heavy-weight rappers like Rick Ross, Bogus, Kiana Ledé, Benny The Butcher, Devin The Dude, and Bia.

One of the singles to look out for on the album is Guess What which featured legendary rapper, Rick Ross. Below is the tracklist of the album.


  1. Need a Minute
    2. Guess What ft. Rick Ross
  2. A Lot More
  3. Can’t Go On
  4. A****e ft. Bugus
  5. Nighttime (Interlude)
    7.  All to You ft. Kiana Ledé
  6. Shots
  7. Patience
  8. I Thought You Got Me ft. Benny The Butcher
  9. Foot on the Gas ft. Devin the Dude
  10. Momma
  11. Civil War (Bonus)
  12. Best on Earth ft. Bia (Bonus)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button