ALBUM: Yo Gotti – Untrapped

Yo Gotti – Untrapped

ALBUM: Yo Gotti – Untrapped

  • ALBUM NAME – Untrapped
  • ARTIST NAME – Yo Gotti
  • GENRE – Hip Hop
  • LABEL – Roc Nation

ALBUM: Yo Gotti – Untrapped, Mario Sentell Giden Mims, well known as Yo Gotti has arrived with an album, and he titled this one Untrapped, The American rapper from Memphis, Tennessee, some days ago shared a track from the album to gear up his fans for what is coming and if they can handle it.

Finally, the rapper has dropped the album to quench the hunger of his fans. but before now the rapper had shared some messages with us concerning the album on his Instagram page, he wrote

“F*ck being politically correct! F*ck who gets offended! I’ve done sh!t that I aint proud of that I can’t take back. I fell out wit n*ggas I love but if I see them it’s still up there. I lost n*ggas close to me, some to the Feds, some to the Grave. I feel their families blame me. Sh*t, sometimes I even blame myself. I’ve had over 10,000 H.O.E.s in the bed but Ain’t had 1 good night of sleep. & I lost the only one I loved in the process. Damn these streets had me Trapped! Let every line feed their mind. Let #UNTRAPPED be the beginning!!! 1/31.”

Yo Gotti

Here is the track-list of the album


  1. Trapped
  2. Know Yo Worth
    3. H.O.E. (Heaven On Earth)
    4. More Ready Than Ever
  3. Like That ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Ty Dolla $ign
  4. Put a Date On It ft. Lil Baby
  5. They Ain’t Want Me To Know
  6. Pose ft. Megan Thee Stallion & Lil Uzi Vert
  7. Weekend ft. Moneybagg Yo
  8. Dopechella ft. Rick Ross
  9. Battle
  10. Bounce That
  11. Big Homie
  12. Untrapped ft. Estelle
  13. Pose ft. Lil Uzi Vert [Bonua Track]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button