FULL ALBUM: Kari Faux – Lowkey Superstar (Deluxe) zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]

Kari Faux – Lowkey Superstar (Deluxe)
Written by ozochima

Kari Faux – Lowkey Superstar (Deluxe) Album Zip Download 

Download 320kbps Album by Kari Faux – Lowkey Superstar (Deluxe). 

Here comes a piece of a new trending music album by Kari Faux titled Lowkey Superstar (Deluxe)

Ozochima brings you the latest music for your listening pleasure, Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.

Stream or Download Kari Faux – Lowkey Superstar (Deluxe)

Kari Faux – Lowkey Superstar (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist


  1. While God Was Sleepin’… (Remix) ft. JID
  2. Stickup! (Remix) ft. Jazz Cartier
  3. Skit
  4. McGrady
  5. Actors, Rappers & Wrestlers
  6. Freakin’ N’ Ballin’
  7. Look @ That (Remix) ft. Yung Baby Tate
  8. Chattin’ Shit
  9. Mo’ Liquor ft. Smino
  10. Trouble
  11. Too Much, Too Fast ft. Deante’ Hitchcock
  12. Rapunzel

About the author


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: