J. Cole – Born Sinner (ALBUM)

J. Cole – Born Sinner (ALBUM)
J. Cole – Born Sinner (ALBUM)

J. Cole – Born Sinner (ALBUM) Download 320kbps

Download 320kbps Album by J. Cole – Born Sinner. 

Here comes a music album by J. Cole titled Born Sinner. J. Cole on this 2013 album dubbed Born Sinner which houses 16 tracks.

Born Sinner is the second studio album by American rapper J. Cole. It was released on June 18, 2013, by ByStorm Entertainment, Columbia Records, Dreamville Records, and Roc Nation.

Ozochima brings you the latest music for your listening pleasure, Today we bring to you this newest single for your listening pleasure.

Stream J. Cole – Born Sinner (ALBUM) Download Free Zip


01. Villuminati
02. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
03. LAnd of the Snakes
04. Power Trip (feat. Miguel)
05. Mo Money (Interlude)
06. Trouble
07. Runaway
08. She Knows (feat. Amber Coffman & Cults)
09. Rich N****z
10. Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some S*** (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (feat. Fauntleroy)

Leave a Reply