Simi – Restless II Full EP Is Out

Simi – Restless II” Full EP Is Out

Simi – Restless II Full EP Is Out

Studio Brat vocal powerhouse, Simi puts out her highly anticipated project titled “Restless II” EP.
Simi fourth studio project, “Restless II” extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work which features the like of Ms Banks, WurlD and her husband, Adekunle Gold.

Furthermore, the project has production assistance from two creative record producers, Sess and others.

1. No Longer Beneficial |
2. There For You (feat. Ms Banks) | D
3. City Lights |
4. Triggered (feat. WurlD) |
5. Underserving |
6. Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold) |

About the author


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: